Online scheduling

*First Time Appointment, Click to Book A Virtual Expectation BEFORE scheduling!

Tiffany Parson Beauty - Client Tamara Review

Tiffany is great natural hairstylist. She always gives me good tips on doing my hair. I think I would be lost without her advice. She really cares about the importance of healthy natural hair. Thanks Tiffany you Rock girl!!! 😉😎

Tamara M

March 26, 2022

Tiffany Parson Beauty - Client Anne Review

Was my first visit – Love my hair – very professional!! Took me as soon as I got there – great experience! Nice to find someone who deals with natural hair. Walked me thru the whole process and explained how to take care of my hair. I definitely recommend and look forward to my next appointment.

Anne T

March 22, 2022

Tiffany Parson Beauty - Client Azara Review

Tiffany is very professional, friendly and gifted. I enjoyed our conversation. I would recommend her to anyone. I am thoroughly satisfied w/my hair style.

Azara R

March 7, 2022

Online scheduling

*First Time Appointment, Click to Book A Virtual Expectation BEFORE scheduling!

Tiffany Parson Beauty - Client Quindon Review

This was my first visit to Tiffany and her service was great. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Quindon Gardner

Feb 26, 2022

Tiffany Parson Beauty - Client Kevia Review

It’s been a year since I’ve moved to Charlotte, and I finally found a hair stylist that cares for natural hair. Lord knows my hair was all over there place (spit ends, dry, damaged) etc. I am very greatful that I found her. I’m tired of hiding my natural hair under weaves and wigs. If you want to embrace, love, take care of your natural hair and flaunt your natural beauty, Tiffany is the one to go to. Very professional, friendly, and her prices are decent and worth it.

Kevia B

Feb 14, 2022

Tiffany Parson Beauty - Client Rickii Review

Very professional. My son was very pleased for his first time. Tiffany took the time to find out exactly what he wanted and did just that. My son is already talking about when should he make his next appointment. Thank you Tiffany for another awesome experience.

Rickiiya Townsend

Jan 30, 2022

Tiffany Parson Beauty - Client T.M. Review

Omg Tiffany is great stylist. She is so sweet and always give me good tips on natural hair. I think I would be lost if she didn’t. I’m telling you if you need a good natural hairstylist she is the best!!! Thanks Tiff 😉

T. M.

Jan 29, 2022

Tiffany Parson Beauty - Client Barbara Review

Knowledgeable, professional and timely with appointment management. Was gentle with hair care and no stress!

Barbara Bufford

Nov 16, 2021

Tiffany Parson Beauty - Client Hosea Review

As a man I haven’t had much experience with salons and solan culture. Barbershop can be an intimidating place to explore different hair styles or gain knowledge about your hair and how to mantain it. Not so with Mrs. Parsons she guided me with recommendations and showed me how to care for my hair between visits, will definitely be back, and look forward to our hair journey together.

Hosea Holloman

Nov 15, 2021

Tiffany Parson Beauty - Client Mycail Review

Always a pleasure going to Tiffany and very professional. Helps me understand the care needed for my hair.

Mycail Cousar

Oct 30, 2021

Online scheduling

*First Time Appointment, Click to Book A Virtual Expectation BEFORE scheduling!

Tiffany Parson Beauty - Client Jasmine Review

I love my perm rod set and looking forward to future appointments. I would suggest any natural to come and get their hair done with Tiffany.

Jasmine Deese

Sep 26, 2021

Tiffany Parson Beauty - Client Rickii Review 2

Very professional and friendly. I have found the stylist for my hair. Will definitely be returning. Thank you Tiffany. Excellent service.

Rickii T

Aug 15, 2021

Tiffany Parson Beauty - Client Mycail Review 2

Always a pleasure to have Tiffany as my hairstylist. She makes my “me time” all the more enjoyable. Congrats on your new place. Blessings Upon Blessings to you and much success!

Mycail Cousar

Aug 2, 2021